Shop
Order within 2 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FAIRVIEW FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Decatur, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied with the service. Beautiful selection and helpful people. When I forgot to include our name on the bereavement note, I called and they took care of it for me. Very grateful for that! I will use them again, for sure.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement, miss more designs.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I delivered Flowers t my sister in Decatur for her birthday. She loved them. The photo she sent to me of the flowers was beautiful/ I will use your business again when I send flowers to her
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were left by my door. In spite of the heat, they looked great. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are gorgeous!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a beautiful and unusual arrangement of many different flowers, not a plant. The sender was pleased as well.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was pleased with your service. The lady I shipped them to had helped me meet a woman here in Medicine Hat, I felt that the least I could do was send her flowers. Unfortunately, after almost 2 months, she has decided that she wasn't ready for a relationship. We still spent the weekend together after telling me this Friday. We had a lot of fun over the weekend but knowing at this was going to be the last time we spent time together like this, made leaving her yesterday, hard. Moving on from her, is going to be, had...
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was so easy to order my gift on line and the bouquet was even prettier than I imagined. My friend kept raving about how gorgeous her flowers were. A definite winner all the way around.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were just as pictured and they were beautiful. The online process was easy and the flowers arrived on time. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've ordered from Fairview Flower shop before and had no issues but I recently ordered their WOW Factor! arrangement for my wife to be delivered on Valentines Day. However, there was a mix up with the delivery driver in which was resolved and the flowers were not delivered until the following day. (Feb. 15th) They were very apologetic and ended up refunding my money and still delivered the flowers. I would of given a 5 star rating since the flower arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL, but could only give a "4" because it was delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful florist...always come through even in a pinch. Very helpful and considerate staff. Will always use Fairview for my floral needs. Absolutely the best
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decatur, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FAIRVIEW FLOWER SHOP INC.
1026 Sycamore Drive
Decatur, GA. 30030
Local: (404) 378-1721

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase